





MEETING:

DATE: Monday 23 September 2019

TIME: 1.30 pm

VENUE: Formby Professional Development Centre, Park Road, Formby

Member Substitute

Dorothy Lee-Ogden Councillor Hands Nigel Bellamy Mike McSorley Brenda Porter Catherine Earley

Sue Clare Jon Horrocks Wendy Corless Mary Johnson Sharon Cowey Sue Kerwin

Isobel Macdonald-Davies

Danny Macreavy Bernie Coxon Malcolm Parry Simon Penney Niki Craddock Ian Raikes Matt Symes Mary Wall Nicola Walsh Jones

COMMITTEE OFFICER: Colette Jones

Clerk to Schools Forum

Telephone: 0151 934 3741

Fax:

E-mail: colette.jones@sefton.gov.uk

If you have any special needs that may require arrangements to

facilitate your attendance at this meeting, please contact the Committee Officer named above, who will endeavour to assist.

This page is intentionally left blank

AGENDA

1. Apologies for Absence

2. **Agenda** (Pages 5 - 62)